Blue and organization!

Slacking on my Diabetes Month Photo-a-Day posts!

20131108-144737.jpg

I may not always wear blue on Fridays (I really try though!) but I always make sure I sport my “Cure Type 1 Diabetes” bracelet! Thanks JDRF!

20131108-144745.jpg

My pump supplies cubbie. Don’t worry, I just placed an order today!

20131108-144753.jpg

My test strips/extra Rxs/Random D stuff drawer. Anyone want to have a BG testing party?

Sadly, I don’t have a fun spot for my Dexcom supplies.  They just stay in their box in the bottom of my closet.  I feel I need a cute (blue) basket for them!

One thought on “Blue and organization!

  1. I think you should get a fancy and cute blue box to store your things in. That’s such a great idea. Yes! Bg party! I’ve tried to move my diabetes things out of the bedroom but I feel like sometimes it’s just too far. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to the next post 🙂

    Jessica

Leave a Reply

